events 2016
New York Society
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 6:30PM - 8:30PM

COUSINS DINNER

The Colony Club 564 Park Ave
New York, 10065
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM

ANNUAL MEETING

3 West Club 3 West 51st Street

(bet. 5th Ave. & 6th Ave.)

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM

SUMMER SOLSTICE COCKTAIL PARTY

(Joint with Society of Colonial Wars)

St. Bartholomew's Church Community House 3rd Fl. Terrace Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM

FALL RECEPTION

tbd Buy Tickets
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 7:30PM - 11:30PM

65th ANNUAL MAYFLOWER BALL

University Club One West 54 Street Buy Tickets
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 3:00PM - 5:30PM

FLAG SERVICE

St. Thomas Church
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 12:10PM - Sunday, Sep 20, 20206:00PM

GSMD Congress

Plymouth, MA
Albany Colony
Saturday, May 5, 2018 12:30PM

SPRING MEETING

Normanside Country Club Delmar, NY
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 12:30PM

FALL MEETING

Albany Country Club Voorheesville, NY
Buffalo Colony
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 12:30PM

SPRING MEETING

Rochester Club West @ Bohn's Restaurant Batavia, NY
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 12:30PM

FALL MEETING

Rochester Club West @ Bohn's Restaurant Batavia, NY