events 2016
New York Society
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 6:30PM - 8:30PM

COUSINS DINNER

3 West Club 3 West 51st Street

(bet. 5th Ave. & 6th Ave.)

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM

ANNUAL MEETING

3 West Club 3 West 51st Street

(bet. 5th Ave. & 6th Ave.)

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM

SUMMER SOLSTICE COCKTAIL PARTY

(Joint with Society of Colonial Wars)

St. Bartholomew's Church Community House 3rd Fl. Terrace
Friday, Sep 8, 2017 12:00PM - Tuesday, Sep 12, 20176:00PM

GSMD Congress

Plymouth, MA
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM

FALL RECEPTION

The Mt. Vernon Hotel & Garden 421 E 61st St
New York
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 7:30PM - 11:30PM

64th ANNUAL MAYFLOWER BALL

University Club One West 54 Street Buy Tickets
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 3:00PM - 5:30PM

FLAG SERVICE

St. Thomas Church
Albany Colony
Saturday, May 6, 2017 12:30PM

SPRING MEETING

Normanside Country Club Delmar, NY
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 12:30PM

FALL MEETING

Albany Country Club Voorheesville, NY
Buffalo Colony
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 12:30PM

SPRING MEETING

Rochester Club West @ Bohn's Restaurant Batavia, NY
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 12:30PM

FALL MEETING

Rochester Club West @ Bohn's Restaurant Batavia, NY